A Street Cat Named…

Cute Post.

Katzenworld

… Oliver!

Nubia: Hold on a second… I know that famous cat and his name is not Oliver!

dsc06194

Oliver: No no… It’s me I am the famous street cat!

Nubia: Right… well the evidence is in the photo above… It’s called A Street Cat Named Bob. Not Oliver! 😦

dsc06197

Oliver: But you have to admit that I look very pretty with this scarf right sis?

Nubia: Maybe… but do you remember how difficult it was for the humans to get you to wear it?!?

Oliver: No it wasn’t…

Nubia: Right…

dsc06174

Nubia: So you weren’t trying to wriggle away in this photo?

Oliver: I just wanted to check out the book…

dsc06176

Nubia: And walk away in this?

Oliver: Hmmm…. just trying to get to the right spot….

dsc06181

Oliver: Fine fine…. Maybe I was reluctant… but when I realised how nice and warm this scarf was. 😀

Oliver: And that was it…

View original post 129 more words

Leave a Reply

