Nubia: Defending the Tower Penthouse against Oliver!

Cute post. Liked it a lot.๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

Hope you are all well and having a pawesome day? I am currently resting in my Tower Penthouse! And my brother doesnโ€™t seem to understand that the only Oliver I want up here is the Doppelgaenger.

dsc05547

Nubia: I can see you brotherโ€ฆ.

Oliver: Yesโ€ฆ

Nubia: You are NOT allowed up here!

Oliver: But it surely has enough space for both of us? โค

Nubia: Look Oliโ€ฆ your Doppelgaenger is already up here so itโ€™s a rather tight squeeze!

img_5472

Oliver: But where am I going to sleepโ€ฆ.

Nubia: I am sure youโ€™ll find a place!

img_5477

Nubia: Move alongโ€ฆ I want to nap. ๐Ÿ˜€

Nubia: Time for a relaxing nap or so I thoughtโ€ฆ

Oliver: Prrrrrrr Prrrโ€ฆ.

dsc05582

Nubia: Oli!!!! Stop making noise.

Oliver: PRRRRRRRRR PRRRRRRRR Puuuurrrrrrrrrrr!

img_5479

Nubia: I am trying to have my beauty sleep up here! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Oliver: I am practicing my meowsic ๐Ÿ˜€

Nubia: Thatโ€™s exactlyโ€ฆ

View original post 72 more words

Leave a Reply

