What would you do if you had a magical nose?

Sounds Like A Cute Book. Thanks for Sharing. If I had a Magical Nose, I Would Change A Lot Of Things. Yes, That Includes Things in This World Too.

Katzenworld

I’m bringing you today a book called Puppa-na-Wuppana. A sweet story about a beagle dog on an adventure and that follows him during his adoption and meeting his new friends ,but he’s very special because he has a magical nose.  It is a very special book series with amazing and beautiful illustrations that you would love to show and read to your kids, grandkids or even buy as a gift for a friend.

20170204_102458.jpgAbout the Authors:

Cindy Koebele:

The Puppa book series has been a long time vision of mine. Living with the “real-life” Puppa has provided my family with countless hours of entertainment, joy and exasperation. I wanted to share this with the world. I asked my best friend, Lori Weaver, to collaborate with me on this project and the exciting Puppa-na-wuppana series was launched. I also own and operate a successful title insurance company in the St. Paul/Minneapolis Twin…

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

