Oliver & Nubia: Simply Delicious!

A Very Nice Post and I Liked The Video Too. Keep Up The Good Work.πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ Got To Love Nubia And Oliver.πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’πŸ–ΌπŸ–ΌπŸ–ΌπŸ–Ό

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

It’s Nubia here today and I guess you are wondering what I’ve been eating at the? Well before I got to eating it… it wasn’t quite so easy to convince my humans to allow me to have it…

dsc07339

Nubia: Right… So you have assembled it all for a nice photo?!? Will you open it now…

Nubia: I tried and tried and tried… I even MEOWED at them… but they insisted on taking loads of photos first. 😦

Nubia: But at last they opened it!

Nubia: This is the first time I liked mousseΒ style food. πŸ˜€

Nubia: And it was absolutely delicious!

Oliver: *Sniff sniff* what’s happening here?!?

Nubia: Why is it that you ALWAYS turn up after I’ve done the hard work of getting the humans to open up food for us… You could come early and help me…. ;(

dsc07458

Oliver: *Munch munch* You seem to be doing…

View original post 106 more words

Leave a Reply

