February review of books 

Sounds Like Some Interesting Books.

whatnaomididnext

It’s been a slow month for reading, I’ve only read five books, but it’s included some very good books. Here’s my review of books for the month.


Mad Girl by Bryony Gordon

I loved this book. Sharp and funny, it’s a glimpse into living life with OCD. Not being a little tidy, but full blown people will die if I don’t do these specific things, taking over your life OCD. 1 in 4 people will have a mental illness, this is a great book to shine a light on what it’s like to live with one.


Lie With Me Sabine Durrant

I didn’t like this book. I found the characters thoroughly unlikeable and didn’t relate to any of them. There was a twist to the tale but even this was fairly predictable. I’m not quite sure why I bothered reading to the end, at least I have a sense of…

View original post 162 more words

Leave a Reply

