Funtastic!

I think the post is good and the pictures are cute.

Katzenworld

Christmas came early at the zoo the other day. Marc kindly asked if we wanted to test some of the 4cats toys and with ten cats at home, I jumped at the chance. The box arrived very quickly and the cats didn’t waste any time gathering around. I did have plans to take my camera to the local wildlife reserve, but as they were already ripping the cardboard to shreds, I decided to open it up and have a little photo shoot instead.

The first thing that I noticed was how well the toys were made. Safety has always been a big concern and yet I couldn’t fault any of the items. There was a good selection too. Large and small, all very colourful and the cats wasted no time piling in. Even Gremlin our Devon Rex, who normally wouldn’t get so close to the others. Then Merlin walked in…

View original post 183 more words

Leave a Reply

