Siamese (Twin) Cats

Interesting Post. Liked the Photos.

2 BLOGGING CATS

WHAT WE’VE BEEN UP TO:

This week we have been practicing our siamese-twin-cats act!

We think we are prety good! What do you guys think?

Photo 12-02-2017, 09 17 24And I have been practicing my disappearing act, where I vanish into the closet in Zoe’s bedroom!

That is my favorite act of yours, I must say, Lola! Mostly just because you disappear for a while… And because every time you do the trick I can make a cheesy joke about coming out of the closet…

You know Lola, you’re a pretty weird cat.

Yeah, that’s true. I think the humans love it too! Here is a video that Zoe took of me getting in the zone while lying next to her on the couch:

FUN FACT:

The most commonly observed two-headed animals are turtles and snakes.

VIDEO PICK:

.

View original post

Leave a Reply

