Nubia: Can you guess what I am sitting in?

Cute Photos And Videos

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

So from the feature image were you able to guess what I was sitting in? No? Yes? Well here is another picture!

dsc07826

Nubia: Does this make it easier to guess?

Nubia: So you think itโ€™s a basket? Well thatโ€™s almost rightโ€ฆ Itโ€™s a basket style bed on top of my shiny new TiggaTower. ๐Ÿ˜€

Nubia: I immediately knew that it was a TiggaTower! ๐Ÿ˜€ I had seen them on the Tigga Towers website and Iโ€™ve been trying to mind control my humans to get one for a whileโ€ฆ:D

Nubia: The most important part of the arrival of any new tower is to ensure that the humans have connected all parts safely and securelyโ€ฆ Wouldnโ€™t even trust my two humans to do this so you better make sure you do the same. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Nubia: The next bit is even more importantโ€ฆ you have to put your scent ALL OVERโ€ฆ

View original post 122 more words

Leave a Reply

