Archive | August 21, 2017

How much money you should charge for sponsored content? Beginner blogger tips.

Interesting and Informative. A Must Read For Everyone that has a blog or is thinking about getting a blog.

Being Chantal

I got my first paycheck after 3 months in 2010. It was 500$. But I didn’t know how much to ask so I let the company decide for me. I under sold myself.

So, how much money should you charge as a beginner blogger for your content?

Let’s get into it!

BEGINNER BLOGGER TIPS (9).jpg

I know now that I was underselling my blog. I asked too little and they took advantage of that. Does that mean that they are evil? No, just good business people. When it comes to business, there are no hard feelings. Don’t take it personally.

However, after 7years I’ve learned enough to know how much to charge for my blog content. Here’s the down low.

How much you should charge for your blog content:

There is no set amount that you should charge for your blog content.
people make it up as they go. (Later in the blog I…

View original post 582 more words

