TMI TAG

I want to thank AESTHETICGRAPHY for tagging me for the TMI TAG. The post can be found HERE .

TMI-TAGTHE TMI QUESTIONS:

  1. What are you wearing? Brown Cords, A Turtleneck And An EOR Moody Purple Over Jacket.
  2. Ever been in love? Yes.
  3. Ever have a terrible break-up? Yes.
  4. Any Tattoos? No.
  5. Any Piercings? Yes. 
  6. Favorite Band? Don’t have a favorite at this time.
  7. Something You Miss? My Cat Tigger, my Grandparents and my relatives who died.
  8. Favorite Song? Don’t Have A Favorite Song.
  9. How Old Are You. Just turned 50.
  10. Zodiac Sign? Sagittarius.
  11. Quality You Look For In A Partner? I look for several qualities in a partner. I look for good humor, Someone With A Job, Someone Who Doesn’t Drink, Swear and is a God Fearing Person.
  12. Favorite Quote? One Of My Favorite Quotes is:
  13.  Favorite Colors? Pastels.
  14.  Loud Music or Soft? Mostly Soft to Medium 
  15.  Where Do You Go When Your Sad? Depends.
  16. How Long Does It Take You To Shower? Depends.
  17. How Long Does It Take You To Get Ready In The Morning? More than 10 minutes.
  18. Ever Been In A Physical Fight? Never.
  19. Turn On? I’m Skipping this because I don’t really have a turn on.
  20. Turn Off? Huge Egos and People who think there better than you.
  21. Fears? A Lot.
  22. Last Thing That Made You Cry? Not Sure But I Think It Was When My Cat Tigger Died.
  23. Last Time You Said You Loved Someone? Today.
  24. Meaning Behind Your Blog Name? My Blog Has always Been About Animal But It Started Out Being Country Animals and I Thought Why Not Make It About All Animals So I Changed The Name Of My Blog From COUNTRY LIVING To WELCOME TO CRYSTAL’S SITE(ORIGINALLY COUNTRY LIVING)
  25. Last Book You Read? The Trainable Cat.
  26. Last show you watched? Golf.
  27. The Relationship Between You And The Person You Last Texted? I’ve Never Texted In My Life – I Don’t Have A Cell Phone.
  28. Favorite Food? Hot Wings.
  29. Places You Want To Visit? Ireland and Many Other Places.
  30. Do You Have A Crush? NO.
  31. Favorite Flavor Of Sweet? I Like Most Sweets.
  32. What Instruments Do You Play? I Took 12 Years Of Piano Lessons.
  33. Favorite Piece Of Jewelry? I Like Most Jewelry.
  34. Last Sport You Played? javelin In Highschool.
  35. Last Song You Sang? Don’t really sing.
  36. Favorite Chat Up Line? Let’s Skip This.
  37. Last Time You Hung Out With Anyone? Don’t Remember The Date But It Was at My Nieces Basketball Game For Her Senior Night.
  38. What’s Your Favorite Drink? Tea.
  39. How Tall Are You? 5’6 (Probably Shorter Now).
  40. Have You Been Betrayed By Someone You Care About? Many Times.
  41. Have You Ever Dated Someone You Met Online? Never.
  42. Mention A Movie That Always Makes You Cry? Don’t Go To Movies Since The Closest Movie Theater Is More Than 25 Miles Away.
  43. What is Your Relationship With Your Parents Like? We’re Very Close.
  44. What Was The Last Thing That Made You Laugh? My Cat.

Questions Gotten From Tag Questions.

MY NOMINEES ARE:

  1. Comedy Plus
  2. DAILY FELINE WISDOM
  3. Kristi Ann’s Haven
  4. 15 AND Meowing.com
  5. Musings of a Senior Kitty
  6. Pets Overload
  7. KittyClysm*
  8. Animals Are Feelings Beings Too
  9. SuPawCute
  10. stuffedwithluv
  11. Feline Cafe`
  12. SPIKE THE SCOTTISH BLACK CAT

Be sure to Link to This Post After You Do It.