THE BLUE SKY AWARD AND THE LIEBSTER AWARD

 

I would like to thank Jerri Perri for nominating me for both of these awards. It is an honor to be nominated for them. Please feel free to visit this amazing blog. If you wish to visit Jerri Perri’s blog, you can Jerri Perri . I promise you won’t be disappointed.

RULES OR PROCESS OF THE AWARD:

 

  • Pay Regards To The Person Who Nominated You.
  • List 11 Facts About Yourself.
  • Nominate Other Bloggers.
  • Inform Them Of The Nomination.
  • Give answers To All The Questions You Are Asked.
  • Ask Your Nominees Some Questions.

Once again I want to thank Jerri Perri for nominating me.

11 Facts About Myself:

  1. I’m Female
  2. I have no kids
  3. I like animals especially cats and dogs.
  4. I like flowers
  5. My sign is Sagittarius
  6. I have 1 cat
  7. I like to read
  8. I’m a country girl and love it.
  9. I love to shop.
  10. I live in a small town.
  11. I dabble in writing poetry
  12. I met Maya Angelou

Ok, I did 12 facts instead of  11. Consider the 12th fact a bonus fact.

My Blog Nominees Are:

  1. Her Lost Mango
  2. thekitchensgarden
  3. Smoky Cat and Sally Dog
  4. Rabbit Girl Crafts
  5. Animals
  6. Books, dogs and cats
  7. Life with Dogs and Cats
  8. Smorgasbord- Variety is the spice of life
  9. Miss Talkaholic
  10. Questionable TortoiseCouture
  11. Purrseidon
  12. Boston Book Reader
  13. Book Allure
  14. No Dog About It Blog
  15. Red Letters
  16. FOR JESUS FIRST LOVED ME
  17. Crystal Clear
  18. Abby’s Apparel
  19. Piglove
  20. Daughter of a bookstore Owner
  21. Home, Hugs and Huskies
  22. BRIAN AND LILY
  23. The Joyful Soul
  24. Blog de companie
  25. CRYSTAL’S PHOTO-BLOGGING SITE
  26. The Joyful Soul Creates
  27. simple Ula

My Answers To Jerri’s Questions:

  1. Why are you a blogger? I’m a blogger because of curiosity.
  2. How much have you loved and is still willing to?  I like to think I have loved a lot but and I still have love to give.
  3. What do you think about world peace? Is it possible? How? World peace would be a wonderful thing. No I don’t think it’s possible on earth but I do think it’s possible in Heaven.
  4. Has anyone ever hurt you such that you can’t forgive him/her? What was the occasion? Yes. There was one person in my college years I couldn’t forgive for the longest time but I eventually did. That doesn’t mean I have forgotten though. As for the occasion, well I hope everyone understands but I’m just not ready to talk about it yet.
  5. Can you love unconditionally? I am really not sure.

My Questions To My Nominees:

  1. Why did you start blogging and Do you like blogging?
  2. Any advice you want to give to newbie bloggers?
  3. What was the happiest day of your life and Why?
  4. What’s your favorite type of music and Why?
  5. What’s your favorite television show?
  6. Have you watched a horror movie and if so What was the name of it?
  7. What’s your favorite animal?
  8. Do you give to any charitable organizations?
  9. Where Do You Want To Be 5 Years From Now?
  10. How Old Are You and What’s Your Job?

I could ask more questions but won’t.

Thanks Again To Jerri Perri For Nominating Me.