Real Neat Blog Award

real-neat-award

MY THANK YOU

I want to thank The Recipe Hunter for nominating me for this award.  I am just thrilled and honored to be nominated for this award.

 RULES OF THE REAL NEAT BLOG AWARD

  • Put the award logo on your blog.
  • Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.
  • Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
  • Nominate any number of bloggers you like, and ask them 7 questions.
  • Let them know you’ve nominated them.

QUESTIONS THE RECIPE HUNTER ASKED ME TO ANSWER

  1. Where do you see your blog in five years? Since I have 2 blogs WELCOME TO CRYSTAL’S SITE(ORIGINALLY COUNTRY LIVING)and CRYSAL AND DAISY MAE’S PHOTO-BLOGGING SITE , I hope to have at least one paid site in five years.
  2.   What was your last movie you saw? The last movie I saw was when I was in college 25+ years ago and the movie wasn’t at a movie theater it was on VCR and the movie was IT by Steven King. I never read the book.
  3. If your five-year old self suddenly occupies your body, what would the first thing be that your five-year old self will do? The first thing my five-year old self would do is to teach my four-year old sisters all kinds of things.
  4. When was the last time you climbed a tree? A long time ago out at our camp.
  5. Would you rather always be 10 minutes late or always be 20 minutes early? I would want to be always 20 minutes early. 
  6. If you were given five million dollars what will you do with it? I would give some to charity, give some to the church and put the rest in the bank. Who knows, maybe I would think of other things to do with this money If I were to ever get it.
  7. What is the most interesting thing you have near you right now? I’m at a disadvantage here because I’m way out in the country, the most interesting thing near me are watching animals. We have a trail camera and we check it every 2-3 days and it’s interesting to see what’s on it. Watching the animals is my most interesting thing near me.

 

HELLO THERE, I’m READY FOR MY SELFIE AND MORE FOOD!!
HELLO THERE! I’M OUT OF FOOD AND WANT MORE FOOD.

MY NOMINEES FOR THIS AWARD

  1. TANGLEWOODKNOTS
  2. FrontSeatRyder
  3. Pets Overload
  4. Happiness Between Tails by da-AL
  5. The Veiled Facet
  6. KittyClysm*
  7. Sweet Purrfections
  8. The Chronicle of Woos
  9. Comedy-Plus
  10. McGuffy’s Reader
  11. Anyone who does not have this award and wants to do it and your name isn’t above feel free to do it. I have so many bloggers I want to nominate and so little room so please feel free to do this award.

MY QUESTIONS TO MY NOMINEES

  1. Where do you see your blog in five years?
  2. What is your dream job and why?
  3. What’s your dream vacation and why?
  4. What kind of music do you like and why?
  5. If you found a case full of 10 million dollars what would you do, would you keep it or turn it in to the police to find the correct owner?
  6. Would you want to relive your teenage years?
  7. What’s your favorite charity or charities and why?