Merry Blogmas Everyone: Day 22 – The Legend Of The Candy Cane

candy-cane-legend1INTRODUCTION:

At Christmas time most of us have had a candy cane or two at time or another. But have any of you ever considered what the colors of the red and white candy cane means? I have so I did some research and found The Legend Of The Candy Cane.

WHAT I FOUND AND WHAT IT MEANS:

The Legend of the candy cane is an incredible legend that means so much to a lot of us. Why does it mean so much? I’ve found that since each person is different, each person has a different reason. Whatever your reason may be I hope you believe in the Legend Of The Candy Cane. 

candy-cane-story
Graphic Credit: stressbuster1.com
568191b9e2906.image
Graphic Credit: heraldextra.com

Do I believe in the Legend Of The Candy Cane? Yes I do. I hope you do too. I will be putting a contact form at the end of the post so you can contact me via e-mail or if you wish let me know in the comment section.

candycane_story
Graphic Credit: calendariu.com

 

printable-candy-cane-christmas-story_190071
Graphic Credit: keywordsuggest.org
christmas_candy_canes-126551
Graphic Credit: wate.com