Nubia: Claiming the Crow’s Nest

Cute story.

Katzenworld

Hi Everyone,

Hope you are all having a pawesome Friday! My humans received another parcel the other week and of course… I claimed it!

dsc05614

Nubia: How tall is this and what is it you are wondering? 😀 Well… let’s show you!

dsc05594

Nubia: Look! It’s just the right height! Some of you may think it’s too small but… I often bash my chin jumping down from taller locations so this is just right! 🙂

dsc05595

Nubia: It’s just the right height for three legged me to hop up and in! 😀

dsc05596

Nubia: *Pat pat pat* This seems soft and purrfect to lie down…

img_5551

Nubia: Yep! I fit purrfectly into it. 😀

Nubia: Yes this will be my new Oli-free hideout. 😀 Now while some of you may think this is only good for kittens there are of course larger sizes available. Though I personally think this one is purrfect for cats like…

View original post 65 more words

Leave a Reply

