Jerry and me…

Cute post. Love the orange eyes.

Katzenworld

I’m going to share with you my cat cave from jerry’s only because you are all my friends. I normally wouldn’t share such a special place that I love to nap.

Jerry is my best friend who is a cat cave. I bet you thought he was a mouse or something like that. Jerry is made from a company in Germany that makes stylish and we’ll made cat products. This cat cave is 59 x 35 x 36 cm) to ensure that larger cats or maybe TWO kitties can fit in the cave with no problem.

Here’s a little information about the cat cave. First off cat caves come with the jerry’s company logo on the left ear. It has air holes to ensure safety. Most packages also come with a cushion for your kitty to have some padding. 

  • Made of good quality plastic to ensure it is easy to clean, suitable…

View original post 305 more words

Leave a Reply

